error서브이미지를 등록해주세요.

Board of Directors

ChairmanWhang Joo-hoPresident and Chief Executive OfficeKorea Hydro and Nuclear Power Company
Executive Vice ChairmanNoh Baek-sikExecutive Vice Chairman and Chief Operating Officer

Korea Atomic Industrial Forum

Vice ChairmanKim Jong-duVice PresidentDoosan Enerbility
Lee Heung-jooExecutive Vice President of Global and Nuclear Business DivisionKorea Electric Power Corporation
Baek Jung-wanChief Executive OfficerDaewoo Engineering and Construction
Yoon Young-joonChief Executive OfficerHyundai Engineering and Construction
Oh Se-chulPresident and Chief Executive OfficerSamsung Construction and Trading Corporation
DirectorCho Sun-hakDirector General for Space, Nuclear and Big Science Policy BureauMinistry of Science and ICT
Ahn Sei-jinDirector General for Nuclear Power Policy BureauMinistry of Trade, Industry and Energy
Choi Ik-sooChief Executive OfficerKEPCO Nuclear Fuel Company
Kim Sung-armPresident and Chief Executive OfficerKEPCO Engineering and Construction Company
Joo Han-gyuPresidentKorea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Cho Sung-donChief Executive OfficerKorea Radioactive Waste Agency
Ma Chang-minChief Executive OfficerDL Engineering and Construction Company
Lim Byeong-yongVice ChairmanGS Engineering and Construction Corporation
Park Kyung-ilPresident and Chief Executive OfficerSK Ecoplant
Jung Kyung-ilPresidentKorean Association for Radiation Application
Jung Yong-seokHead of Strategy Management UnitKorea Hydro and Nuclear Power Company
AuditorHong Ki-hoPresidentGana Corporation
Park Jae-seokPresidentSae-an Engineering Corporation
SNS Share 페이스북 공유하기트위터 공유하기카카오스토리 공유하기네이버 공유하기